Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

We are monitoring government advice in relation to events.

We will keep you updated.

Wed 26 May, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA Melbourne Reunion Drinks

Young and Jackson, Melbourne

Thu 17 Jun, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA Sydney Reunion Drinks

The Imperial Hotel, Paddington

Fri 18 Jun, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA Canberra Reunion

National Press Club, Canberra

Sat 31 Jul, 18:30 - 23:30 AEST | 175 Gala Dinner

Princes Wharf No. 1, Hobart

Fri 06 Aug, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | 2016 Leavers 5-year Reunion

Customs House Hotel, Hobart

Sat 07 Aug, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | Tasmanian Reunion 2021

Burbury House, The Hutchins School, Sandy Bay

Thu 09 Sep, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA Adelaide Reunion

The Stag Public House, Adelaide, Adelaide

Fri 10 Sep, 18:00 - 20:30 AWST | HSOBA Perth Reunion

Claremont Yacht Club, Perth

Thu 30 Sep, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA 2021 Brisbane Reunion

The Norman Hotel, Brisbane

Fri 01 Oct, 18:00 - 20:30 AEST | HSOBA 2021 Gold Coast Reunion

Surfers Paradise Surf Life Saving Club, Gold Coast
This website is powered by
ToucanTech